Governing Board

Meet the Governing Board Members

The Consortium for IT Software Quality Governing Board has 10 members, each of whom is affiliated with a founding organization or corporate member company. The Governing Board sets strategic direction of the program, including the roadmap for standards development, publication of guidance documents, and outreach and partnership activities.

The Governing Board meets with the Advisory Board throughout the year.

  • Dr. Bill Curtis

    Dr. Bill Curtis

    Executive Director, CISQ

  • Dr. Richard Soley

    Dr. Richard Soley

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Object Management Group

  • Dr. Paul Nielsen

    Dr. Paul Nielsen

    Director & Chief Executive Officer, SEI at Carnegie Mellon University

  • Mr. Joe Jarzombek

    Joe Jarzombek

    Director for Government, Aerospace and Defense Programs at Synopsys

  • Hariharan Mathrubutham

    Hariharan Mathrubutham

    Vice President of Delivery Excellence, Cognizant

  • Mr. Phillip Crenshaw

    Phillip Crenshaw

    Vice President, Global Business Engineering Leader, U.S. Commercial & State Government at CGI

  • Mr. Abhijit Lahiri

    Abhijit Lahiri

    Chief of Transformation, Tech Mahindra

  • Mr. Lev Lesokhin

    Lev Lesokhin

    EVP of Strategy and Analytics, CAST

  • Paul Seay

    Paul Seay

    Northrop Grumman Technical Fellow

  • Mr.Girish Seshagiri

    Girish Seshagiri

    Executive Vice President and CTO, Ishpi Information Technologies, Inc.

  • Dr. Barry Boehm

    Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, Industrial and Systems Engineering and Astronautics, University of Southern California